Starting of my Web Development Journey

I am a student pursuing "Bachelor of Science (B.Sc)". After choosing this field I got fascinated with web development so I decided to dive deeper into the world of web development. I started to learn HTML on youtube. I found it interesting and got motivation by that. So I moved ahead and learned the CSS which was also exciting and fun to learn. But when I was moving towards Javascript I started facing problems in the logical part because in HTML and CSS we write code and can see the code in action immediately from day 1. But in Javascript, it was just the console and me. I got so much bored. Then I got some mentors on youtube as well as offline that I should learn C programming because I don't have any programming experience in my previous studies. Then I started learning C language and in that, I faced problems too (in the starting) but eventually, it helped me. I got the idea about what programming actually is and then I enjoyed javascript too. Now I have complete Node.js and MongoDB too. And as I am serious about web development as a career I have enrolled in a 'Full-Stack web development course' from 'PW Skills'. I am learning and improving myself day by day.

Thanks for reading.